Scalloway Community Council

The Scalloway Community Council meets on the third Monday of each month in the meeting room of the Scalloway Public Hall.

Scalloway Public Hall
Scalloway Public Hall, meeting place of the Scalloway Community Council

Current membership:

Chair – Mark Burgess

Vice Chair – Kenny Pottinger

Members – Alan Inkster, John Hunter, Kaylee Mouat, Lindsay Laurenson, Gordon Laverie, Liz Walter.

The Community Council Clerk is Edna Nicol and correspondence should be directed to Ms Nicol.

Mrs Edna Nicol,
Scalloway Community Council Clerk,
Da Neean, Scarfataing,
Shetland ,
ZE1 0XL.
Via Email
She can also be contacted on (01595) 880892

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *